energetic message (14 Nov 2006)

27 Jun

I sent you a message – this weekend
to your Guides, an energetic pull
I didn’t say anything but

I wrapped it in a pink balloon
wrapped a spectrum of feelings
in low and high colours

See, I got a bit wobbly
last weekend, I saw patterns
and I ride them

all the time saying yes
and thank you. but these ripples
aren’t always easy to walk on

I know momentum is growing
(energy, dreams, joy)
I can feel it at night, growing

when I lie down
it sometimes wraps me up
and sometimes pours me to sleep

So I sent you a message
this weekend, to your Guides
I wanted to ask for

help
I guess. And I’m a little vague
on the rest

Leave a Reply

