id (11 Oct 2007)

14 Aug

when I look at me
or for me, it’s not
possible to inherit

the truth that I am
it is only realised
in the truth of Truth

the identity of me grows
as I look for her, or
rid of her, it’s the same thing

when I think
or dream in the
kaleidoscope of dreams

there is not I
to say I own these thoughts
exist though they do in the

vibrations of space
and seek me out at
the right pitch

and movement of mind
without thought, I transmit
without thought, I receive

welcome fire of truth

Leave a Reply

