a piece of you (1 Nov 2009)

24 Jan

connecting
everything I see
to the One

it’s freedom to be here
it’s freedom to be seen
  like music following
  it’s heart

there’s no story anymore
everything has past
there’s gonna be space
  to float

there’s grace on board
always has been
  music following it’s heart

and
a piece of you
is connecting everything
I see to the One

there are countless stars
countless miracles
  that scar

how I got here
  took many life times
these days I’m connecting
  everything
they all belong to the One

a piece of you is part
of that infinite
  masterpiece

I designed it in heaven
I know it off by heart

and now
I’m connecting everything
I see to the One

Yes a piece of you
made this story come true
a piece of you stays
  in my heart

Leave a Reply

