wretched (15 Oct 2009)

24 Jan

the most insane thing I can experience is Hate
(when I am irreconcilable to love)
it need only to live in one thought

it says; you bring out the worst in me
and I believe it because I bite and lash out
I snarl at the leash that you put round my neck

I heave in my cave where you don’t allow my silence
I am echoing with revulsion at how little I love
my membrane is so thin, a scratch becomes caverns of
  separation

I collapse, this is not what I want
I am loathed to open my eyes
I drown in the insanity
  of hating this moment
I am exhausted, wretched, in utter despair

The most insane thing I can experience is Hate
oh God!
Let light find me in my sleep.

One Response to “wretched (15 Oct 2009)”

  1. coconazi January 24, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

    this is very true.
    i like this. :] quite a bit actually.

    check out my blog sometime?
    http://weluvlove.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

