the journey (6 April 2010)

24 Jul

in the unfolding
in matters of spirit
  and evolution

the nature of this journey
begets patterns
  repetitions

life lessons
that cover familiar landscapes
(like) I’ve been here before

an offering to pause
dreams overlap
and continue to unfold

throughout this life
for growing is not linear
the first step is concurrent

with every final transformation
every new encounter
is the crossing, and

carving my concentric rings
can show my age
yet it is my wisdom

that shows my true journey

Leave a Reply

