vows (28 June 2011)

1 Jul

I told all versions of me
on every plane
and in every lifetime

to watch out for this
union
because I wanted to
recognise

this soul again
as my journey
into something more whole

… and so …

I am struggling
to walk away
from my vows

One Response to “vows (28 June 2011)”

  1. poets rally July 3, 2011 at 5:32 am #

    love your talent, your style is refreshing, hope to see you often.

    Invite you to join poets rally today,
    Visit me and add your entry via linkz, have fun making new poetic friends.
    Bless you.
    Enjoy a graceful weekend.
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

